Decrease Font Size
    Increase Font Size

    Contact

    HOW TO CONTACT RIDGEVIEW CLASSICAL SCHOOLS

    School Phone Number (970) 494-4620  
    School Attendance Line (970) 494-4620 ext.2 attendance@ridgeviewclassical.com
    School Fax Line (970) 494-4625  
    School Address 1800 South Lemay, Fort Collins, CO 80525
    School Physical Location Southeast corner of Stuart and Lemay
    School Webmaster webmaster@ridgeviewclassical.com
    School E-Mail Address office@ridgeviewclassical.com

    BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    Mrs. Menon, President leave message with Secretary   president@ridgeviewclassical.com
    kmenon@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Vice President & Secretary leave message with Secretary    
    Mr. Nygaard, Treasurer leave message with Secretary   dnygaard@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Dr. Heyliger, Member leave message with Secretary   pheyliger@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Mr. Wagner leave message with Secretary   fwagner@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Entire Board of Directors leave message with Secretary   bod@ridgeviewclassical.com

    ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE - CHAIRPERSON

    Mrs. Schuemann                                     

    leave message with Secretary     

       

    ADMINISTRATION

    Principal Mr. Anderson 162 danderson@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Assistant Principal Mr. Carpine 111 dcarpine@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Business Manager
    Mrs. Miller 126 kmiller@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Enrollment and HR Coordinator Ms. Schunk 142 pschunk@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Student Services Coordinator Mrs. Hayhurst 125 lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Registrar Mrs. Houdesheldt 157 shoudesheldt@ridgeviewclassical.org
           

    OFFICE STAFF

    Receptionist Mrs. Donahoe 100 sdonahoe@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Attendance Clerk, School Secretary Mrs. Moran 150/2 amoran@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Office Staff, After School Club Ms. Kelly Miller 105 kemiller@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Athletic Director Mrs. Luttman   ad@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Purchasing, Accounts Payable, Resource Room Coordinator Mrs. Carvalho 122 ccarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Test Books, Resource Room Mrs. Glasgow 159 aglasgow@ridgeviewclassical.com
    School Nurse Mrs. Devine, RN 113 jdevine@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Health Tech Mrs. Davison 113 jdavison@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Health Tech Ms. Ruff 113 truff@ridgeviewclassical.com


    FACULTY

    Elementary

    Kindergarten Mrs. Bennett 102 dbennett@ridgeviewclassical.com
    1st Mrs. Jhones 109 sjhones@ridgeviewclassical.com
    1st Mrs. Moessner 107 emoessner@ridgeviewclassical.com
    2nd Mr. Luttman 129 kluttman@ridgeviewclassical.com
    2nd Mrs. Schmidberger 106 aschmidberger@ridgeviewclassical.com
    3rd Ms. Kujawa 156 rkujawa@ridgeviewclassical.com
    3rd Mrs. Belsterling
    104 mbelsterling@ridgeviewclassical.com
    4th Mr. Gerety 175 sgerety@ridgeviewclassical.com
    4th Ms. Tillson 103 jtillson@ridgeviewclassical.com
    5th Mrs. Brooks 192 lbrooks@ridgeviewclassical.com
    5th Mr. Lorenzen 172 slorenzen@ridgeviewclassical.com
    6th Mr. Collins 123 jcollins@ridgeviewclassical.com
    6th Ms. Meis 161 kmeis@ridgeviewclassical.com
    6th Mrs. Muller 130 jmuller@ridgeviewclassical.com


    Upper School

    Mathematics and Science

    Mathematics Mrs. Anderson 136 randerson@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Mathematics Mr. Edwards 179 medwards@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Mathematics Mr. Luce 119 mluce@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Mathematics Mrs. Melvin 189 dmelvin@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Mathematics Mr. Nazeck 157 jnazeck@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Mathematics Mrs. Prevedel 137 sprevedel@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Mathematics Mr. Ruedig 134 nruedig@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Mathematics Mr. Yin 152 hyin@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Mathematics, Engineering
    177
    cience, Mathematics Mrs. Carvalho 191 kcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Science Dr. Azari 195 nazari@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Science Mr. Hayhurst 117 phayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Science Mr. Morse 127 dmorse@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Science Mrs. Petterson 147 ppetterson@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Science Ms. Staudenmaier 185 rstaudenmaier@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Technology Mr. Shubert 148 gshubert@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Humanities

    History Mr. Ayers 176 kayers@ridgeviewclassical.com
    History Mr. Busek 116 rbusek@ridgeviewclassical.com
    History Mr. Herndon 139 jherndon@ridgeviewclassical.com
    History Mr. Muller 138 kmuller@ridgeviewclassical.com
    History, Composition Mr. B Smith 194 bsmith@ridgeviewclassical.com
    History Mr. Anderson 162 danderson@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Literature, History Mr. T Smith 131 tsmith@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Literature Mr. Binder 133 wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Literature Mrs. Halseide 141 khalseide@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Literature Dr. McMahon 193 rmcmahon@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Literature Mrs. Rosenfield 173 lrosenfield@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Economics Mr. Luce 119 mluce@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Languages

    Latin Mr. Ayers 176 kayers@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Latin Mr. T Smith 131 tsmith@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Latin Dr. McMahon 193 rmcmahon@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Latin Mr. Meis 108 ameis@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Latin, Greek Mr. Muller 138 kmuller@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Elementary Classics Mr. Marks 158 nmarks@ridgeviewclassical.com
    German Mr. Hild 115 fhild@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Spanish, French Mrs. de Munsuri 145 sdemunsuri@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Arts

    Art Ms. Lennartson
    178 klennartson@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Art Ms. Staudenmaier 185 rstaudenmaier@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Elementary Art Ms. Swihart 154 tswihart@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Music, Band Mr. Davis 128 bdavis@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Choral Music, Music Theory Mrs. Faust-Frodl 112 rfaust@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Elementary Music Mrs. Nichols 146 cnichols@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Orchestra Mrs. Cowan 140 hcowan@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Physical Education

    Health, Physical Education Mr. Halseide 144 ahalseide@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Physical Education Mrs. Slocomb 168 lslocomb@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Martial Arts Instructors Mr. & Ms. Orchard 191 candjorchard@ridgeviewclassical.com

    College Advising

    College Advising Head of College Advising Mrs. Petterson 147 ppetterson@ridgeviewclassical.com
    College Advisor Mr. Binder 133 wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.com
    College Advising Administrator Mrs. Smith 165 asmith@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Student Services

    Program Coordinator/Special Ed Teacher Mrs. Hayhurst 125 lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Occupational Therapist TBD 125 leave message
    Speech Language Pathologist Ms. Robertson 125 leave message
    School Psychologist Ms. Slade 125 leave message
    Counselor/Therapist Mrs. Quadrel 125 leave message
    Special Education K-12 Mr. Carvalho 190 jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Special Education K-12 Mrs. Luttman 114 kaluttman@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Phonetic Instructor, Reading Specialist Mrs. Hitchman 114 jhitchman@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Support Staff Mrs. Michaud 114 leave message

    Teacher's Assistants

    Kindergarten Mrs. Paa leave message with secretary
    1st grade Mrs. Chandramouli leave message with secretary
    1st grade Mrs. Ganesh leave message with secretary
    2nd grade Mrs. Calderon leave message with secretary
    2nd grade Mrs. Hernandez leave message with secretary
    3rd grade Mrs. Nagendra leave message with secretary
    4th grade Ms. Staples leave message with secretary
    5th grade Mrs. Romo leave message with secretary
    6th grade Mrs. Ellerbe leave message with secretary
    6th grade Mrs. Cartmell leave message with secretary


    ewhite@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Last Updated Friday, April 18, 2014 - 11:45 PM.