Decrease Font Size
    Increase Font Size

    Contact

    HOW TO CONTACT RIDGEVIEW CLASSICAL SCHOOLS

    Ridgeview Main Phone Number

    (970) 494-4620

    Attendance Line

    (970) 494-4620 ext.2, attendance@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Fax Line

    (970) 494-4625

    Address

    1800 South Lemay, Fort Collins, CO  80525

    Web Page

    www.ridgeviewclassical.com

    E-Mail Address

    office@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Board of Directors

    Kristina Menon, President

     

     

    kmenon@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Paul Heyliger, Vice President

     

     

    pheyliger@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Dan Nygaard

     

     

    dnygaard@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Teresa Schuemann, Secretary

     

     

    tschuemann@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Lynnette Strauser

     

     

    lstrauser@ridgeviewclassical.com

    President of Board

     

     

    president@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Entire Board of Directors

     

     

    bod@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Accountability Committee

     

     

    * leave message with secretary

     

    Voice Mail                             E-mail 

    ADMINISTRATION

    Principal                                    

    Executive Assistant

    Mr. Anderson        

    Miss Vander Wall

    162              

    143

    danderson@ridgeviewclassical.org   

    avanderwall@ridgeviewclassical.org

    Assistant Principal                  

    IT Manager

    Mr. Carpine            

    Mr. Aguilar

    111

    121

    dcarpine@ridgeviewclassical.org

    paguilar@ridgeviewclassical.org

    Student Services Coordinator

    Mrs. Hayhurst

    125

    lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

    Registrar

    Mrs. Houdesheldt

    170

    shoudeseldt@ridgeviewclassical.org

    Business Manager

    Mr. Nauman

    126

    snauman@ridgeviewclassical.org

    Enrollment and HR Coordinator

    Mrs. Schunk

    142

    pschunk@ridgeviewclassical.org

    Office Staff

    Receptionist

    Mrs. Donahoe

    100

    sdonahoe@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Attendance Clerk

    Mrs. Wenzlaff

    150

    ewenzlaff@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Purchasing, Accounts Payable 

    Mrs. Carvalho

    122

    ccarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Resource Room Mgr., Text Books

    Mrs. Glasgow

    159

    aglasgow@ridgeviewclassical.com

    School Nurse

    Mrs. Talbot

    113

    ctalbot@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Health Tech

    Mrs. Davison

    113

    jdavison@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Health Tech

    Mrs. Baldridge

    113

    jbaldridge@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Athletic Director

    Mrs. Luttman

    114

    ad@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Office, Volunteer Coordinator

    Admin Assistant

    Payroll, Human Resources

    Ms. Ruff

    Mrs. O'Loughlin

    Mrs. Evans

    105

    153

    155

    truff@ridgeviewclassical.com

    moloughlin@ridgeviewclassical.com

    jevans@ridgeviewclassical.com

    FACULTY

    Elementary

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Bennett 

    102

    dbennett@ridgeviewclassical.com

    1st Grade

    Mrs. Jhones

    109

    sjhones@ridgeviewclassical.com

    1st Grade

    Mrs. Moessner

    107

    emoessner@ridgeviewclassical.com

    2nd Grade

    Mr.  Luttman

    129

    kluttman@ridgeviewclassical.com

    2nd Grade

    Mrs. Schmidberger

    106

    aschmidberger@ridgeviewclassical.com

    3rd Grade

    Miss Belsterling

    104

    mbelsterling@ridgeviewclassical.com

    3rd Grade

    Ms. Kujawa

    156

    rkujawa@ridgeviewclassical.com

    4th Grade

    Mrs. Roebuck

    103

    jroebuck@ridgeviewclassical.com

    4th Grade

    Mrs. Young

    175

    eyoung@ridgeviewclassical.com

    5th Grade

    Mrs. Muller

    130

    jmuller@ridgeviewclassical.com

    5th Grade

    Mrs. Watrous

    172

    lwatrous@ridgeviewclassical.com

    6th Grade

    Mrs. Brooks

    192

    lbrooks@ridgeviewclassical.com

    6th Grade

    Mr. Hale

    123

    khale@ridgeviewclassical.com

    6th Grade

    Miss Meis

    161

    kmeis@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Upper School

    Mathematics and Science

    Mathematics

    Mrs. Anderson

    136

    randerson@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Mathematics

    Dr. Freese

    179

    hfreese@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Mathematics

    Mrs. Harris

    176

    lharris@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Mathematics

    Mr. Luce

    119

    mluce@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Mathematics

    Mrs. Melvin

    189

    dmelvin@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Mathematics

    Mrs. Prevedel

    137

    sprevedel@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Mathematics, Engineering

    Mr. Ruedig

    134

    nruedig@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Mathematics

    Mr. Yin

    152

    hyin@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Science

    Dr. Azari

    195

    nazari@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Science

    Mrs. Carvalho

    167

    kcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Science

    Dr. Deus

    196

    sdeus@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Science

    Mr. Hayhurst

    117

    phayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Science

    Mr. Morse

    127

    dmorse@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Science

    Mrs. Petterson

    147

    ppetterson@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Science

    Ms. Staudenmaier

    185

    rstaudenmaier@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Technology

    Mr. Shubert

    148

    gshubert@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Humanities

    Government, Rhetoric

    Mr. Anderson

    162

    danderson@ridgeviewclassical.com

    History

    Mr. Ayers

    230

    kayers@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Literature

    Mr. Binder

    133

    wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.com

    History

    Mr. Busek

    116

    rbusek@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Literature

    Mrs. Cowles

    157

    acowles@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Literature

    Mrs. Halseide

    241

    khalseide@ridgeviewclassical.com

    History

    Mr. Herndon

    139

    jherndon@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Literature

    Mr. Hild

    115

    fhild@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Economics

    Mr. Luce

    119

    mluce@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Literature

    Dr. McMahon

    193

    rmcmahon@ridgeviewclassical.com

    History

    Mr. Muller

    138

    kmuller@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Literature

    Mrs. Calvert

    173

    lcalvert@ridgeviewclassical.com

    History

    Mr. B. Smith

    194

    bsmith@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Literature, History

    Mr. T. Smith

    131

    tsmith@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Languages

    Latin, Greek

    Mr. Ayers

     230

     kayers@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Spanish, French

    Mrs. deMunsuri

     145

     sdemunsuri@ridgeviewclassical.com

    German

    Mr. Hild

     115

     fhild@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Elementary Classics

    Mr. Marks

     158

     nmarks@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Latin

    Mr. Muller

     138

     kmuller@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Latin

    Mr. T. Smith

     131

     tsmith@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Latin

    Mr. Williams

     108

     cwilliams@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Arts

    Orchestra

    Mrs. Cowan

      140

        hcowan@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Music, Band

    Mr. Davis

      128

        bdavis@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Choral Music, Music Theory

    Mrs. Faust-Frodl

      112

        rfaust@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Health, Physical Education

    Mr. Halseide

      144

        ahalseide@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Art

    Ms. Lennartson

      178

        klennartson@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Elementary Music

    Mrs. Nichols

      146

        cnichols@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Martial Arts Instructors

    Mr. & Mrs. Orchard

      191

      candjorchard@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Physical Education

    Mrs. Slocomb

      168

        lslocomb@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Art

    Ms. Staudenmaier

      185

     rstaudenmaier@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Elementary Art

    Ms. Swihart

      154

        tswihart@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Student Services

    Special Education K-12

    Mr. Carvalho

    190

    jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Program Coordinator/Special Ed

    Mrs. Hayhurst

    125

    lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Phonetics, Reading Specialist

    Mrs. Hitchman

    177

    jhitchman@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Occupational Therapist

    Mrs. Lanham

    125

    jlanhan@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Paraprofessional

    Mrs. Calderon

    114

    jcalderon@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Paraprofessional

    Mrs. Luttman

    114

    kaluttman@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Paraprofessional

    Mrs. Michaud

    114

    nmichaud@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Paraprofessional

    Mrs. Simpson

    114

    ssimpson@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Paraprofessional

    Miss Updyke

    114

    kupdyke@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Speech Language Pathologist

    Mrs. Robertson

    125

    erobertson@ridgeviewclassical.com

    School Psychologist

    Mrs. Thomason

    125

    jthomason@ridgeviewclassical.com

    Teacher’s Assistants

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Paa

    1st Grade

    Mrs. Chandramouli

    1st Grade

    Mrs. Ganesh

    2nd Grade

    Mrs. Hernandez

    2nd Grade

    Mrs. Kujawa

    3rd Grade

    Mrs. Nagendra

    4th Grade

    Mrs. Bunch

    5th Grade

    Miss Addington

    6th Grade

    Mrs. Ellerbe

    6th Grade

    Mrs. Romo

     

    ewhite@ridgeviewclassical.com
    Last Updated Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 02:56 PM.